Term dates

Term and Holiday Dates for the Academic Year 2021 – 2022 

*Please note, Holland Park School holiday dates displayed on any other website may not be correct.*

Click the tabs below to view the relevant term dates or click here for a printable version

 

Inset Day(s) Wednesday 1st September 2021 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Term Start Monday 6th September 2021
Bank Holiday N/A
Half Term Break Up Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Return Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Term End Friday 17th December 2021
Inset Day(s) Monday 4th January 2022 

Monday 21st February 2022

Term Start Wednesday 5th January 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January 2022
Half Term Break Up Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Return Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Term End Friday 1st April 2022

 

Inset Day(s) Friday 1st July 2022
Term Start Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday Friday 15th April 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022

Half Term Break Up Friday 27nd May 2022
Half Term Return Monday 6th June 2022
Term End

Non-Pupil Day (in lieu of extra Jubilee Bank Holiday)

Friday 22nd July 2022

Friday 1st July 2022